USB Sticks & Storage Media

Small in size, big in storage: USB memory sticks have established themselves successfully in everyday business. USB’s are mobile data carriers and perfect ad material in one. Nothing is impossible – we deliver your sticks in wood, in the form of t-shirts, airplanes, classic or as per your own ideas. And of course, as always, in best quality. Adon Production uses only A-grade memory – for fast data transfer, longevity and in almost all memory sizes.

usb stick
Our top products
USB stickTwister Rubby
Twister Rubby
Adon Clip
Color Card
Glass USB
power-bank-promotion

Powerbanks & External Batteries

Since the beginning of the first power bank hypes in 2012, Adon Promotion is involved in the production and personalization of power banks and external batteries. We are proud to say that our power banks are of the highest quality. In 2015, we finished in the top position on the balance test, and out of more than a million power banks we produced during those years, not one did explode.
With the power banks from Adon Production, we guarantee absolute Swiss quality on electronics too. We also take care of the batteries and are members of the Swiss recycling organization Innobat (www.innobat.ch).

Our top products
power-bank-gentleman
Powerbank Gentleman
power-bank-Lady
Powerbank Lady
power-bank-detroit
Powerbank Detroit

Web keys

The web key can currently be described as the most creative and effective advertising material. He fulfills the dream of every marketing manager: to combine the promotion at the POS, at events, at trade fairs or direct marketing with the digital offer or the website. But what exactly is a web key? A USB web key is a mini-memory with auto link, which is due to its perforation from his carrier – a high-quality postcard, a flyer or a booklet – solved and then plugged into the USB port of a PC or Mac’s. The web key then automatically launches a pre-programmed link – breaking the gap between classic advertising and the company’s digital product offering. Optionally, customization is possible on the printed matter and also on the web key – so that you can exactly track who used your web key as needed.

webkey

Technical specifications ‘web key’

Paper: noble, matte paper, two layers of 220 grams
Total: 440 grams
Web key: USB plug in a sturdy plastic cover

Shape / color: customizable, 4-color on all pages
Link: a web address
Option: Personalization on web key (tracking) and printed matter possible

bluetooth-speakers-promotion

Bluetooth Speakers

Bluetooth speakers are the perfect gadget for smartphone owners. Simply connect and the mobile phone hums in the best quality and surrounds entire rooms. From speakers with sensational sound boxes, to waterproof speakers for musical bathing, to miniature bluetooth speakers with rich sound – Adon Promotion offers a great selection of affordable bluetooth speakers that are perfect for personalizing and packaging your customers.

Various Promotional Gadgets

In addition to the electronic advertising media such as USB sticks, power banks and bluetooth speakers, Adon Production also produces many other advertising materials such as first-class pin’s in all variants. Or pen’s (ballpoint pens), which can be produced either in the Far East or directly here in Switzerland. Furthermore, we specialize in high-quality key fobs made of various materials, microfiber cloths for glasses, screens, etc., pennants, headphones, lanyards, wristbands, paper bags, drawstring bags and much more. We will provide you with the best quality – and on request, we also send you a concept as well as a catalogue of ideas.

promotional-materials
adon-promotion-retail-products

Retail Products

Thanks to many years of experience in the B2B sector and direct production in the Far East, Adon also has its own trend scouting. We always have the latest products as well as the ‘next big things’ in stock before it actually is established in the market.

Whether it is selfie shutters, iPhone steam showers or the latest fidget spinners, Adon always has an attractive selection of retail products that can be delivered in a very short time and in bulk, according to sample review.

Related Promotion Services

Clés USB et supports de stockage

De petite taille, grands dans le stockage: les clés USB se sont établies avec succès dans les affaires de tous les jours. Les USB sont des supports de données mobiles et des messagers publicitaires parfaits en un. Rien est impossible – nous livrons vos bâtons en bois, sous la forme des t-shirts, des avions, classique ou selon vos propres idées. Et bien sûr, comme toujours, dans la meilleure qualité. Adon Production SA n’utilise que la mémoire A-Grade – pour un transfert rapide des données, une longévité et presque toutes les tailles de mémoire. Avec nous, vous ne serez pas déçu!

usb stick
Notre top produits
USB stickTwister Rubby
Twister Rubby
Adon Clip
Carte de couleur
Glass USB
power-bank-promotion

Banques d’Alimentation et Batteries Externes

Depuis le début de la première hype des banques d’alimentation en 2012, Adon Promotion est impliqué dans la production et la personnalisation de banques d’alimentation et de batteries externes. Nous sommes fiers de dire que nos banques d’énergie sont de la plus haute qualité. En 2015, par exemple, nous avons terminé en tête du test d’équilibre, et plus d’un million de banques d’alimentation que nous avons produites durant ces années n’ont pas explosé.

En bref: avec les banques d’alimentations d’Adon, nous garantissons également une qualité suisse absolue sur l’électronique. Et en passant: Nous prenons également soin de l’environnement et sommes membres de l’organisation suisse de recyclage Innobat (www.innobat.ch).

Notre top produits
power-bank-gentleman
Powerbank Gentleman
power-bank-Lady
Powerbank Lady
power-bank-detroit
Powerbank Detroit

Web keys

La clé web peut actuellement être décrite comme le matériel publicitaire le plus créatif et le plus efficace. Il réalise le rêve de tout responsable marketing: combiner la promotion sur le point de vente, lors d’événements, de salons ou de marketing direct avec l’offre digitale ou le site internet. Qu’est-ce qu’une clé web? Une clé web USB est une mini-mémoire avec auto-liaison, qui est due à sa perforation de son support – une carte postale de haute qualité, un flyer ou un livret – résolu puis branché sur le port USB d’un PC ou Mac. La clé web lance alors automatiquement un lien préprogrammé – brisant le fossé entre la publicité classique et l’offre de produits numériques de l’entreprise. En option, la personnalisation est possible sur l’imprimé et également sur la clé web – de sorte que vous pouvez exactement suivre qui a utilisé votre clé web au besoin.

webkey

Spécifications techniques ‘clé web’

Papier: noble, papier mat, deux couches de 220 grammes
Total: 440 grammes
Clé numérique: prise USB dans une couverture en plastique robuste

Forme / couleur: personnalisable, quadrichromie sur toutes les pages
Lien: une adresse Web
Option: personnalisation sur clé web (suivi) et imprimé possible

bluetooth-speakers-promotion

Haut-Parleurs Bluetooth

Les haut-parleurs Bluetooth sont le gadget parfait pour les propriétaires de smartphones. Il suffit de connecter rapidement et le bourdonnement du téléphone mobile bourdonne dans la meilleure qualité et entoure des pièces entières. Adon Promotion vous propose une sélection de haut-parleurs Bluetooth abordables, parfaits pour personnaliser et emballer vos clients.

Autres Produits Promotionnels

En plus des supports publicitaires électroniques tels que les clés USB, les banques d’alimentation et les haut-parleurs Bluetooth, Adon Production produit également de nombreux autres supports publicitaires tels que des broches de première qualité dans toutes les variantes. Ou des stylos (stylos à bille), qui peuvent être produits soit en Extrême-Orient ou directement ici en Suisse. En outre, nous nous spécialisons dans des porte-clés de haute qualité en divers matériaux, des chiffons en microfibre pour lunettes, écrans, etc., des fanions, des écouteurs, des cordons, des bracelets, des sacs en papier et bien plus encore. En bref: Nous vous fournirons la meilleure qualité – et si nous vous envoyons un concept ainsi qu’un catalogue d’idées.

promotional-materials
adon-promotion-retail-products

Produits de Détail

Grâce à de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le secteur B2B et la production directe en Extrême-Orient, Adon a également son propre scoutisme de tendance. Nous avons toujours les derniers produits ainsi que les «prochaines grandes choses» en stock avant qu’ils décollent sur le marché.

Qu’il s’agisse de volets à selfie, de douches à vapeur pour iPhone ou même des dernières centrifugeuses Fidget, Adon propose toujours une sélection attrayante de produits de vente au détail qui peuvent être livrés en très peu de temps, selon l’examen des échantillons.

SERVICES ASSOCIÉS