DVD / Blu-ray Authoring

The Adon authoring blacksmith runs like clockwork. With your information on film length, menu design, subtitle sand language selection, we will guide you quickly and easily to your destination. Authoring as its best and for a reasonable price. Be it DVD or Blu-ray.

Pre-Mastering

You can count on our in-house technicians, be it creating an audio master / DDP, inserting CD-Text / ISRC or specialties like inserting a ghost track, video clip or web page link. In the last phase, before the completion of your product, nothing should go wrong. We will gladly help you to prepare your master for the production.

Print & Graphic Design

Deliver a high-end PDF created according to the specifications. We will send you GzD-PDFs for double check. Please note the following points when editing graphics:
   Note bleed
   The resolution of all images should be 300 dpi at a minimum
   Please provide data in CMYK – color profile Fogra 39 (ISO 12647-2: 2004).
   Please provide black text sand fonts in 100% black

Need a graphic artist? No problem. For your production, we create and design according to your wishes all kind of artwork .

Content Licensing

Would you like to produce a USB stick in the form of a music box with the biggest hits of the eighties? Or are you planning a sampler on the subject of „50 years of Volkswagen bus“? You would like to license great content (music, movies, etc.) and give it to your customers on CD, DVD, USB stick, smart card with download code etc., or even sell it? Our specialists shave a large network and are happy to organize the titles and films of your choice.

Ready-Made Clothing

In-house garmenting is an important part of our service – whether before packaging or inserting them – we offer hand-made, shrink-wrapping, machine-making, and cellophane wrapping – for discs, vinyl, books, supplements, mail orders and much more.

Warehousing and Logistics

We store the merchandise and organize the shipments within Switzerland, Europe or wherever you wish. Full service on request.

Digital Download

The plastic or paper card printed in business card format forms a bridge from the physical to the digital product. Adon hosts up to 500MB for 5 years or offers the budget solution with 200MB to 2 years.

digital-Download-copy-record-right

Related Entertainment Products

References

Création DVD / Blu-Ray

Adon fonctionne impeccable. Avec vos détails sur la longueur du film création du menu, et la sélection de la langue, nous vous menons rapidement et facilement à votre destination. Production « at its best » et à un prix favorable. Que ce soit DVD ou Blu-ray.

Pré-Mastering

Avec nos techniciens en interne, vous pouvez compter, que ce soit dans la création d’un audio-Masters/DDP, l’insertion de texte CD / ISRC ou des spécialités telles que l’insertion d’une des pistes fantômes, des clips vidéo ou lien page web. Dans la dernière étape de votre produit rien ne devrait vous coincer. Demandez-nous, nous sommes là pour vous aider votre à fournir un soutien professionnel pour la production.

Graphisme et Création

Délivrez-nous un PDF haut de gamme, un produit par le cahier des charges. S’il vous plaît notez les points suivants lors de la rendu graphique:
   Paragenote
   La résolution de toutes les images devrais être de 300 dpi minimume
   S’il vous plaît fournir des données CMJN – Profil de couleurs Fogra 39 (ISO 12647-2: 2004).
   Textes et écrits noir noircissez 100%

Vouscherchezungraphiste? Pas de problème. Nous créons et personnalisons à votregoûttoutl’œuvred’artpourvotreproduction.

Envoyez-nousl’image et le texte, nousfaisons le reste.

La Licence de Contenu

Voulez-vous produire une clé USB sous la forme d’une cassette de musique avec les plus grands succès des années quatre-vingt? Ou planifier un échantillon pour les 50 ans de bus VW? Bref, vous aimeriez un excellent contenu (musique, films, etc.) de licence et entrersur CD, DVD, lecteur flash USB, carte à puce avec code de téléchargement, etc. à vos clients ou même pour mettre en vente? Demandez-nous, nos spécialistes disposent d’un grand réseau et peuvent organiser les titres et les films de votre choix.

Confection

La confection est une partie importante de notre service – que ce soit pour reconditionner ou charge livré inserts – nous offrons des confections à la main et rétrécissement et machinerie confection, stratification, pour les disques, vinyle, livres, suppléments, les commandes de diffusion et bien plus encore.

Entrepôt et Logistique

Nous gardons votre merchandies pour vous et faisons la livraison individuelle en Suisse, en Europe et dans le monde entier. Service complet à plat de demande.

Digital Download

La carte en plastique ou en papier imprimée en format carte de visite constitue un pont entre le produit physique et le produit numérique. Adon héberge jusqu’à 500 pendant 5 ans ou propose la solution budgétaire de 200 à 2 ans.

digital-download-copy-record-right

Produits Connexess

References