Vinyl Production

Vinyl means enjoying music intensively, taking time to experience emotions in perfect sound and with all your senses. And it is a confession and a love of the haptic, the physical product and the listening to music. Adon Production delivers vinyl at its best, with sound and product quality in the foreground. Of course, the sound depends primarily on the audio master – and on the film cut.

CD / DVD / BD Production

Fast

You provide us with the graphic data and the master, and only a few days later you will receive your disc or pick it up . Finest Swiss service quality – fast, competent,  and reliable.

Professional

Adon has over 20 years of experience in pressing discs, and hence is offering premium quality within the industry. Absolute precision – audible in sound quality, visible in content as well as print quality.

Heritage

As a long-standing Swiss SME, we excel with maximum data security, proximity, flexibility and genuine Swiss service. Central, confidential, and personal.

The experience matters

For more than 20 years, Adon Production AG has been the number 1 in Switzerland for optical media. We supply the most successful brands, musicians, labels and industrial companies with CD, DVD and blu-ray productions. Our experience pays off. Because the quality of our CDs, DVDs, blu-ray’s, the pressure on the discs and the printed matter is always just a bit better – real Adon quality!

Disc Production

Adon manufactures all formats of today’s disc production: CD Audio and CD-ROM as well as all mixes, “Vinyl-CD”, DVD and blu-ray discs. Future-oriented thanks to automation, data security and a strong production partner in the Alpine region.

The disc production is just not comparable. Or did you know that we only use first-class polycarbonate granules for your pressing? And that this quality makes all the difference? And that there is almost a thousand years of CD press experience in our company?

Music Cassettes

Music Cassette Production

Welcome to the renaissance of MC production! With constant demand in the radio play field and increasing demand in the music sector, our production is almost fully utilized. This is obviously also associated with the dwindling number of producers. Our MCs are usually found in fan collection boxes – with a download code to concerts or to order in the online shops. We protect know-how & devices like the eyeball. For you, for the future.

Small series / express service

Printing and duplication within a few hours – for your product presentation, premature CD baptism, image film and everything on the carrier. With printed matter or packaging in digital printing, your project will be perfect in no time.

digital-cover-mount

Digital Covermount

Increased circulation and customer acquisition through added value. Added value to film, music or audiobooks for adults and children. You feel the need, we have the tools and the partners.

Printing & Packaging

Every child in the right dress. With or without printed matter, grafting such as reversible cardboard, laminate or spot varnish.

Plastic packaging

  Jewel box
  Brilliant Box (2CD)
  Super jewel box
  CD Slim Line Box with a milky back
  CD Slim Line Box with black back
  Maxi-CD box
  PP pocket with flap
  PP bag with flap self-adhesive
  PP pocket with folder punching

  DVD box transparent
  DVD box black
  DVD Box Side-by-Side (2DVD)
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm transparent
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm black
  Blu-ray box blue
  CD dot rubber, black
  Shell box with folder holes
  CD spider black/white/transparent

Paper and cardboard packaging

  Digipak® 4-sided
  Digipak® 6-sided
  Digipak® 6-sided 2CD
  Digipak® 6-sided with booksleeve
  Digisleeve® 4 sides open throughout

  Digisleeve® 4-sided one side closed
  Digisleeve® 6-sided open throughout
  Digisleeve® 6-sided one side closed
  Digifile® 4-sided

  Digifile® 6-sided
  DVDigipak® 4-sided
  DVDigipak® 6-sided
  Paper insertion pocket

  Paper pocket with back sticker
  Cardboard pocket printed
  Cardboard pocket white unprinted
  Spindle box (without packaging)

Related Entertainment Services

Social Feed

Production de vinyle

Le vinyle signifie profiter de la musique de manière intensive, prendre le temps d’expérimenter des émotions dans un son parfait et avec tous vos sens. Et c’est une confession et un amour de l’haptique, du produit physique et de l’écoute de la musique. Adon Production livre le vinyle à son meilleur, avec le son et la qualité du produit au premier plan. Bien sûr, le son dépend principalement du maître audio – et ensuite de la coupe du film.

Production de disque

Rapidement

Vous nous fournissez les données graphiques et le master et seulement quelques jours plus tard, vous recevrez votre disque ou le récupérerez chez nous. Service suisse: Rapide, compétent, fiable.

Professionnel

Adon a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le pressage des disques. Et offre donc la meilleure qualité dans l’industrie. Précision absolue – audible dans la qualité sonore, visible dans le contenu ainsi que la qualité d’impression et visible dans le service.

Situé en Suisse

En tant que PME suisse de longue date, nous excellons en matière de sécurité des données, de proximité, de flexibilité et de service suisse. Central, confidentiel, personnel.

L’expérience compte

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Adon Production AG est numéro 1 en Suisse pour médias optiques. Nous fournissons les marques, les musiciens, les labels et les entreprises industrielles les plus performants avec des productions de CD, DVD et Blu-ray. Et notre expérience est payante. Parce que la qualité de nos CD, DVD, Blu-ray, la pression sur les disques et les imprimés est toujours un peu meilleure. La vraie qualité Adon!

Production de disques

Adon fabrique tous les formats de disques actuels: CD audio et CD-ROM, ainsi que tous les mixages, disques vinyle-CD, DVD et Blu-ray. Orienté vers l’avenir grâce à l’automatisation, la sécurité des données et un partenaire de production solide dans la région alpine.

La production de disques n’est tout simplement pas comparable. Ou saviez-vous que nous n’utilisons que des granules de polycarbonate de première qualité pour votre pressage? Et que cette qualité fait la différence? Audible, visible et perceptible. Et qu’il y a presque milliers d’années d’expérience dans la presse CD dans notre entreprise?

Music Cassettes

Production de cassettes de musique

Bienvenue à la renaissance de la production de cassettes! Avec une demande constante dans la zone de jeu de la radio et de la demande croissante de l’industrie de la musique, de notre production est presque à pleine capacité. Bien sûr, cela est également associé à la diminution du nombre de producteurs. Nos cassettes se trouvent généralement dans les boîtes de ventilateur, séparément avec un code de téléchargement pour les concerts ou achetés dans les magasins en ligne. Nous protégeons le savoir-faire et les appareils comme le globe oculaire. Pour vous, pour le futur.

Petite série / Service express

L’impression et la duplication en quelques heures – pour votre présentation de produit, libération prématurée, vidéo d’entreprise et tout doit au transporteur. Avec des imprimés ou des emballages en impression numérique, votre projet sera parfait en rien de temps.

digital-cover-mount

Covermount numérique

Augmentation de la diffusion et de l’acquisition de la clientèle grâce à la valeur ajoutée. Valeur ajoutée au film, à la musique ou aux livres audio pour adultes et enfants. Vous ressentez le besoin, nous avons les outils et les partenaires – demandez-nous.

Imprimés / emballage

Chaque enfant dans la bonne robe. Avec ou sans imprimés, les finitions telles que le carton réversible, le stratifié ou le vernis sélectif.

Les emballages en plastique

  Boîte à bijoux
  Brilliant Box (2CD)
  Super boîte à bijoux
  CD Slim Line Box avec un dos laiteux
  CD Slim Line Box avec dos noir
  Maxi-CD boîte
  Boîte de DVD transparente
  Boîtier DVD noir
  DVD Box côte à côte (2DVD)

  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm transparent
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm noir
  Boîtier Blu-ray bleu
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm transparent
  Poche PP avec rabat
  Sac PP avec rabat auto-adhésif
  Poche PP avec perforation de dossier
  CD dot caoutchouc, noir
  CD araignée (Bubu) noir, blanc ou transparent

Emballage en papier et carton

  Digipak® à 4 côtés
  Digipak® à 6 faces
  Digipak® 6 faces 2CD
  Digipak® à 6 faces avec livresleeve
  Digisleeve® 4 côtés ouverts tout au long

  Digisleeve® à 4 côtés fermé d’un côté
  Digisleeve® 6 côtés ouvert tout au long
  Digisleeve® à 6 côtés fermé d’un côté
  Digifile® à 4 côtés

  Digifile® à 6 faces
  DVDigipak® à 4 côtés
  DVDigipak® à 6 faces
  Poche d’insertion de papier

  Poche en papier avec autocollant arrière
  Pochette en carton imprimée
  Pochette en carton blanche non imprimée
  Boîte de broche (sans emballage)

Services associés

Social Feed