Graphic Design

Identification, layout suggestions or adaptation of existing layouts. The printing area of a map is limited – rely on our experience. Let us design the layout per your CI. We also design new proposals or complete redesigns of your appearance.

Packaging & Creation

Multiply the positive experience of your customer while receiving your card with an attractive packaging. The selection is unbelievable and if it does not fulfill your wishes yet, then let us come up with something very special. Materials, processing and finishing properly combined result in the right recipe for a winning customer experience.

Add-on Marketing

Today, the customer easily can compare services and products. Faster than ever. As products and services become more comparable, new “recipes” are needed.

Adon explores new and differentiating features and solves the possible comparability. Add-on marketing is an exciting field that we would like to introduce to you face-to-face.

A great add-on ensures that the image not only increases with your customers, but also generates additional revenue. Good add-on marketing increases customer satisfaction and promotes a sense of belonging.

Personalization & Coding

Plastic cards are characterized by their permanent personalization. Thus, they become individual, valued, tailored to the recipient. We offer you all the options, from simple embossing on the proven magnetic strips to high-quality smart cards with non-contact detection. Especially important for you and geared to the requirements of daily practice: We not only carry out initial equipping for you, but also provide you with post-personalization in small quantities.

Magnetic Cards

One of the earliest ways to permanently and reliably personalize plastic cards was the magnetic code. Today magnetic cards are the most widely used cards with data storage – proven for decades. And to be creative, we personalize your good cards with magnetic stripes in gold, silver, blue, red or green. So, that your cards stand out from the competition.
Our magnetic cards are manufactured according to ISO 7811 and provided with a high-quality metalized strip that can be personalized with magnetic encoders and read out via appropriate readers.
The standard describes the position and track structure of the magnetic strip; whose encoding provides 3 tracks for data storage:

  Track 1: for max. 79 alphanumeric characters (encryption density: 210 bpi)
  Track 2: for max. 40 numeric characters (encryption density: 75 bpi)
  Track 3: for max. 107 numeric characters (encryption density: 210 bpi)

Chip Cards

The most intelligent solution for personalization is plastic cards with a chip module applied. They are not as sensitive as magnetic strip cards and are particularly suitable for more complex data and hard continuous use. We distinguish between personalization with contact or contactless smart cards.

Photo Cards

It’s hard to get more personal: Personalize your plastic cards with a picture. Thus, simple plastic cards become personal IDs of employees or members of clubs and clubs. The possible applications are just as large as the design options we offer you in thermal printing, and in combination with magnetic strips, embossing and chip coding.

Barcodes and logos in thermal printing

More and more plastic cards are labeled by thermal transfer or sublimation printing. That is clean, fast and cheap. Applied flat on the card, the thermal print looks elegant and saves space in the wallet, in contrast to embossing. All common fonts, sizes and colors (such as black, gold, silver, white, red, green, blue) can be applied to a card with this method. We even do logo imprints or personalization with a passport photo in color (dye sublimation).

Contacted smart cards or smart cards

These cards have a visible chip module that can be contacted via contact surfaces on the chip top and thus personalized or read out. Contact surfaces and position of the chip are defined according to ISO 7816 and are processed by us according to these specifications. We distinguish between simple memory chips and complicated processor chips or modules.

Plastic card with embossing

The embossing is the classic among the inscription techniques of plastic cards. This robust variant of personalization has accompanied the development of plastic cards, especially in the field of credit cards, from the start. As a machine-readable font (Gothic or OCR-A) embossed on the map letters or numbers in different colors are dyed, such as black, white, gold or silver. Embossing is often combined with magnetic stripes. If available, we encode the magnetic stripe of your cards in the same operation. We are not only available for the reliable initial equipment – and also the direct shipment to your customers – but also for daily calls.

Letter Shop & Mailing

We not only personalize your cards individually and with different procedures, but also send them reliably to the right recipients. After all, why should you spend time on tasks that are routine, cheap and fast? Because we are specialized in it. And because we have the right equipment to avoid wrong shipping. From the precise lasering, analogous to the personalized cards, to the surveillance system including camera surveillance and, of course, executed by trained and experienced employees.

Shipping of personalized cards
Fast shipping of plastic cards
Beautifully packed

Cards Recycling

Your card – part of a dashboard?

Your card is made of high quality PVC. Collect the cards that you no longer use. We lead them to the recycling process. The material is reused to make products such as dashboard, bumpers or more.
.

Your card – part of a dashboard?

Your card is made of high quality PVC. Collect the cards that you no longer use. We lead them to the recycling process. The material is reused to make products such as dashboard, bumpers or other.

Related Smart Card Solutions

REFERENCES

Your card is our most important reference

Conception Graphique

Identification, suggestions de mise en page ou adaptation des dispositions existantes. La zone d’impression d’une carte est limitée. Fiez-vous à nôtre expérience. Nous aimons concevoir la mise en page en fonction de votre CI. Nous sommes également heureux de concevoir de nouvelles propositions ou de repenser complètement votre apparence.

Emballage et création

Multipliez l’expérience positive de votre client tout en recevant votre carte avec un emballage attrayant. La sélection est incroyable et si elle ne répond pas encore à vos souhaits, alors laissez-nous vous proposer quelque chose de très spécial. Les matériaux, le traitement et la finition correctement combinés résultent dans la bonne recette pour une expérience gagnante.

Add-on Marketing

Aujourd’hui, le client peut facilement comparer les services et les produits. Il le fait, grâce à l’internet, plus vite que jamais. À mesure que les produits et les services deviennent plus comparables, de nouvelles «recettes» sont nécessaires. Adon explore de nouvelles fonctionnalités de différenciation et résout la possibilité de comparaison ici. Le marketing add-on est un domaine passionnant que nous aimerions vous présenter dans une conversation personnelle.

Un bon ajout garantit que l’image augmente non seulement avec vos clients, mais génère également des revenus supplémentaires. Un bon marketing supplémentaire augmente la satisfaction de la clientèle et favorise le sentiment d’appartenance.

Personnalisation et codage

Les cartes plastiques se caractérisent notamment par leur personnalisation permanente. Ainsi, ils deviennent individuels, valorisés, adaptés à la personne des cartes destinataires. Nous vous offrons toutes les options, du simple gaufrage sur les bandes magnétiques éprouvées aux cartes à puce de haute qualité avec détection sans contact. Particulièrement important pour vous et adapté aux exigences de la pratique quotidienne: Nous réalisons non seulement l’équipement initial pour vous, mais vous fournissons également une re-personnalisation en petites quantités.

Cartes magnétiques

L’une des premières façons de personnaliser de manière permanente et fiable les cartes plastiques était le code magnétique. Aujourd’hui, les cartes magnétiques sont les cartes les plus utilisées avec le stockage de données – prouvé depuis des décennies. Et pour être créatif, nous personnalisons vos bonnes cartes avec des bandes magnétiques en or, argent, bleu, rouge ou vert. Alors que vos cartes se démarquent de la concurrence.

Nos cartes magnétiques sont fabriquées selon la norme ISO 7811 et munies d’une bande métallisée de haute qualité pouvant être personnalisée avec des encodeurs magnétiques et lue via des lecteurs appropriés.

La norme décrit la position et la structure de la piste de la bande magnétique, dont l’encodage fournit 3 pistes pour le stockage des données:

  Piste 1: pour max. 79 caractères alphanumériques (densité de chiffrement: 210 bpi)
  Piste 2: pour max. 40 caractères numériques (densité de chiffrement: 75 bpi)
  Piste 3: pour max. 107 caractères numériques (densité de chiffrement: 210 bpi)

Les cartes à puce

La solution la plus intelligente pour la personnalisation est la carte plastique avec un module de puce qui n’est pas aussi sensible que les cartes à bande magnétique et qui convient particulièrement pour des données plus complexes et une utilisation continue intensive. Nous distinguons la personnalisation avec les cartes à puce contact ou sans contact.

Cartes à puce ou cartes à puce contactées

Ces cartes comportent un module à puce visible qui peut être contacté via des surfaces de contact sur le dessus de la puce et donc personnalisé ou lu. Les surfaces de contact et la position de la puce sont définies selon la norme ISO 7816 et sont traitées par nous conformément à ces spécifications. Nous distinguons les puces de mémoire simples et les puces ou modules de processeurs complexes.

Codes à barres et logos en impression thermique

De plus en plus de cartes plastiques sont étiquetées par transfert thermique ou impression par sublimation. C’est propre, rapide et bon marché. Appliqué à plat sur la carte, l’impression thermique semble élégante et économise de l’espace dans le portefeuille, contrairement au gaufrage. Toutes les polices, tailles et couleurs courantes (telles que le noir, l’or, l’argent, le blanc, le rouge, le vert, le bleu) peuvent être appliquées à une carte avec cette méthode. Même les impressions de logo ou la personnalisation avec une photo passeport en couleur (sublimation thermique) ne posent aucun problème.

Carte de photo

Ce n’est guère plus personnel: Personnalisez et personnalisez vos cartes plastiques avec une photo de la personne concernée. Ainsi, de simples cartes plastiques deviennent des cartes d’identité personnelles d’employés ou de membres de clubs et de clubs. Les possibilités sont aussi grandes que les options de conception que nous imprimerons en thermique et fournir en combinaison avec la bande magnétique, le gaufrage et le codage à puce.

Carte en plastique avec gaufrage

Le gaufrage est le classique parmi les techniques d’inscription des cartes plastiques. Cette variante robuste de la personnalisation a accompagné le développement des cartes plastiques, notamment dans le domaine des cartes de crédit. Comme une police lisible par machine (gothique ou OCR-A) en relief sur la carte des lettres ou des chiffres de différentes couleurs sont teints, tels en noir, blanc, or ou argent.

Le gaufrage est souvent combiné avec des bandes magnétiques. Si disponible, nous codons la bande magnétique de vos cartes dans la même opération. Nous ne sommes pas seulement disponibles pour l’équipement initial fiable – et aussi l’envoi direct à vos clients – mais aussi pour les appels quotidiens.

Lettershop et Mailing

Nous ne personnalisons pas seulement vos cartes individuellement et avec des procédures différentes, mais les envoyons également de manière fiable aux destinataires appropriés. Après tout, pourquoi devriez-vous passer du temps sur des tâches routinières, bon marché et rapides? Parce que nous nous spécialisons dans cela. Et parce que nous avons le bon équipement pour éviter les erreurs d’expédition. Le lasering précise, analogue aux cartes personnalisées au système de surveillance inclu surveillance de la caméra et bien sûr par un personnel qualifié et expérimenté qui savent ce qu’il faut.

Expédition de cartes personnalisées
Expédition rapide de cartes plastiques
Joliment emballé

Recyclage

Votre carte – partie d’un tableau de bord?

Votre carte est faite de PVC de haute qualité. Collectez les cartes que vous n’utilisez plus. Nous les conduisons au processus de recyclage. Le matérial est réutilisé pour fabriquer des produits tels que tableau de bord, pare-chocs ou bien d’autres encore.

Solutions Connexes

REFERENCES

Votre carte est notre référence la plus importante