OUR MISSION

The mission of Adon Production is to assist the client in his Needs from A-Z. This begins with a personal, extensive consultation and goes beyond the production of the desired products in Swiss quality or the provision of hardware, software and services and ends with an over-average guarantee and strong support services. No matter in which area. Adon’s mission is to tumble customers’ products and events so that they emotionally spark fire works.

Adon HISTORY
  • Foundation
    Music Entertainment
  • Market Entry DVD
     
  • Market Entry Promotion & Merchandising
  • Market Entry
    Smart Cards
  • Market Entry Systems
     
  • Adon Germany
     
  • Evention
     
MORE THAN 60% OF ADON EMPLOYEES HAVE BEEN WITH THE 
COMPANY FOR OVER TEN YEARS . THAT IS WHY WE HAVE AN EXCELLENT 
TEAM SPIRIT AND THUS DELIVER THE BEST SERVICE AND HIGHEST QUALITY. 
PASSION DRIVES PERFECTION. 
Our Team
Management Team
Rover Schudel

Chairman & CEO

Stephan Heim

COO / Head of Adon Promotion

Andreas Krüsi

CSO / Member of the Board

Werner Vogt

CRDO / Member of the Board

Michael Fritz

CTO / Head of Adon Systems

Malte Müller

Managing Director Adon Germany

Customer Service
Barbara Milazzo

Customer Project Management
barbara.milazzo@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 89

Christof Ripphausen

Customer Project Management
christoph.ripphausen@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 44

Corinne Wittwer

Customer Project Management
corinne.wittwer@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 42

David Meier

Customer Project Management
david.meier@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 22

Tanja Schaller

Customer Project Management
tanja.schaller@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 60

Denis Martin

Audio & Video Engineering
denis.martin@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 36

Doris Oettli

Verpackung
doris.oettli@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 22

Susanne Schenker

Verpackung
susanne.schenker@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 60

Martin Gemperle

Technology / Maintenance
martin.gemperle@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 82

Robert Schmuker

Spedition
robert.schmuker@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 36

Ismail Ramadani

Spedition
ismail.ramadani@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 22

Giuseppe Milazzo

Technical Project Manager
giuseppe.milazzo@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 67

Sales / Business Development
Martin Müller

Senior Manager DACH
martin.mueller@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 23

Silvano Monn

Business Development / Ambassador
silvano.monn@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 46

Finance / Welcome Desk
Alice Beyeler

Buchhaltung
alice.beyeler@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 57

we love what we do