OUR MISSION

The mission of Adon Production is to assist the client in his Needs from A-Z. This begins with a personal, extensive consultation and goes beyond the production of the desired products in Swiss quality or the provision of hardware, software and services and ends with an over-average guarantee and strong support services. No matter in which area. Adon’s mission is to tumble customers’ products and events so that they emotionally spark fire works.

Adon HISTORY
  • Foundation
    Music Entertainment
  • Market Entry DVD
     
  • Market Entry Promotion & Merchandising
  • Market Entry
    Smart Cards
  • Market Entry Systems
     
  • Adon Germany
     
  • Evention
     
Mehr als 60% der Adon-Mitarbeiter sind schon länger als zehn Jahre im
Unternehmen beschäftigt. Deshalb verfügen wir über einen hervorragenden
Teamgeist und liefern so besten Service und höchste Qualität.
Passion drives Perfection.
Our Team
Management Team
Rover Schudel

Chairman & CEO

Stephan Heim

COO / Head of Adon Promotion

Andreas Krüsi

CSO / Member of the Board

Sabrina Ferrazza

CFO & HR

Customer Service
Melek Özer

Customer Project Management
melek.oezer@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 60

Christof Ripphausen

Customer Project Management
christoph.ripphausen@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 44

Corinne Wittwer

Customer Project Management
corinne.wittwer@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 42

David Meier

Customer Project Management
david.meier@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 22

Martin Gemperle

Technology / Maintenance
martin.gemperle@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 82

Denis Martin

Audio & Video Engineering
denis.martin@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 36

Doris Oettli

Verpackung
doris.oettli@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 22

Susanne Schenker

Verpackung
susanne.schenker@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 60

Kerstin Salcher

Teamleader Logistic
kerstin.salcher@adon.ch
+41 056 416 46 14

Milan Kordic

Logistic
milan.kordic@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 14

Astrid Strebel

Logistic
entertainment@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 14

Ismail Ramadani

Spedition
ismail.ramadani@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 22

Robert Schmuker

Spedition
robert.schmuker@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 36

Sales / Business Development
Martin Müller

Senior Manager DACH
martin.mueller@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 23

Silvano Monn

Business Development / Ambassador
silvano.monn@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 46

Finance / Welcome Desk
BARBARA MILAZZO

Welcome Desk
barbara.milazzo@adon.ch
+41 (0)56 416 46 89

Claudia Schoeler

Accountant
claudia.schoeler@adon.ch
+41 56 416 46 57

we love what we do
gtag('config', 'UA-29217275-1');