USB Sticks & Storage Media

Small in size, big in storage: USB memory sticks have established themselves successfully in everyday business. USB’s are mobile data carriers and perfect ad material in one. Nothing is impossible – we deliver your sticks in wood, in the form of t-shirts, airplanes, classic or as per your own ideas. And of course, as always, in best quality. Adon Production uses only A-grade memory – for fast data transfer, longevity and in almost all memory sizes.

usb stick
Our top products
USB stickTwister Rubby
Twister Rubby
Adon Clip
Color Card
Glass USB
power-bank-promotion

Powerbanks & External Batteries

Since the beginning of the first power bank hypes in 2012, Adon Promotion is involved in the production and personalization of power banks and external batteries. We are proud to say that our power banks are of the highest quality. In 2015, we finished in the top position on the balance test, and out of more than a million power banks we produced during those years, not one did explode.
With the power banks from Adon Production, we guarantee absolute Swiss quality on electronics too. We also take care of the batteries and are members of the Swiss recycling organization Innobat (www.innobat.ch).

Our top products
power-bank-gentleman
Powerbank Gentleman
power-bank-Lady
Powerbank Lady
power-bank-detroit
Powerbank Detroit

Web keys

The web key can currently be described as the most creative and effective advertising material. He fulfills the dream of every marketing manager: to combine the promotion at the POS, at events, at trade fairs or direct marketing with the digital offer or the website. But what exactly is a web key? A USB web key is a mini-memory with auto link, which is due to its perforation from his carrier – a high-quality postcard, a flyer or a booklet – solved and then plugged into the USB port of a PC or Mac’s. The web key then automatically launches a pre-programmed link – breaking the gap between classic advertising and the company’s digital product offering. Optionally, customization is possible on the printed matter and also on the web key – so that you can exactly track who used your web key as needed.

webkey

Technical specifications ‘web key’

Paper: noble, matte paper, two layers of 220 grams
Total: 440 grams
Web key: USB plug in a sturdy plastic cover

Shape / color: customizable, 4-color on all pages
Link: a web address
Option: Personalization on web key (tracking) and printed matter possible

bluetooth-speakers-promotion

Bluetooth Speakers

Bluetooth speakers are the perfect gadget for smartphone owners. Simply connect and the mobile phone hums in the best quality and surrounds entire rooms. From speakers with sensational sound boxes, to waterproof speakers for musical bathing, to miniature bluetooth speakers with rich sound – Adon Promotion offers a great selection of affordable bluetooth speakers that are perfect for personalizing and packaging your customers.

Various Promotional Gadgets

In addition to the electronic advertising media such as USB sticks, power banks and bluetooth speakers, Adon Production also produces many other advertising materials such as first-class pin’s in all variants. Or pen’s (ballpoint pens), which can be produced either in the Far East or directly here in Switzerland. Furthermore, we specialize in high-quality key fobs made of various materials, microfiber cloths for glasses, screens, etc., pennants, headphones, lanyards, wristbands, paper bags, drawstring bags and much more. We will provide you with the best quality – and on request, we also send you a concept as well as a catalogue of ideas.

promotional-materials
adon-promotion-retail-products

Retail Products

Thanks to many years of experience in the B2B sector and direct production in the Far East, Adon also has its own trend scouting. We always have the latest products as well as the ‘next big things’ in stock before it actually is established in the market.

Whether it is selfie shutters, iPhone steam showers or the latest fidget spinners, Adon always has an attractive selection of retail products that can be delivered in a very short time and in bulk, according to sample review.

Related Promotion Services

USB-Sticks & Speichermedien

Klein im Format, gross im Speichern: USB Memorysticks haben sich im Geschäftsalltag erfolgreich etabliert. USBs sind mobile Datenträger und perfekte Werbebotschafter in einem. Nichts ist unmöglich – wir liefern Ihnen Ihre Sticks in Holz, in Form von T-Shirts, Flugzeugen, klassisch oder ganz nach Ihren eigenen Ideen. Und dies natürlich wie immer in der besten Qualität. Adon Production AG verwendet nur A-Grade Speicher – für schnelle Datenübertragung, Langlebigkeit und in fast allen Speichergrössen. Bei uns werden Sie nicht enttäuscht!

usb stick
Unsere Top produkte
USB stickTwister Rubby
Twister Rubby
Adon Clip
USB Color Card
Glass USB
power-bank-promotion

Powerbanks & externe Akkus

Seit Beginn des ersten Powerbank Hypes im Jahre 2012 ist Adon Promotion bei der Produktion und Personalisierung von Powerbanks und externen Akkus mit dabei. Mit Stolz können wir sagen, dass unsere Powerbanks allerbester Qualität sind. So haben wir im Jahre 2015 auf der Top-Position im Saldo-Test abgeschlossen, und darüber hinaus ist von über einer Million Powerbanks, die wir in diesen Jahren produziert haben, kein einziger explodiert.
Kurz: Mit den Powerbanks von Adon Production garantieren wir Ihnen auch auf Elektronik absolute Schweizer Qualität. Und übrigens: Wir kümmern uns auch bei den Akkus um unsere Umwelt und sind Mitglied der Schweizerischen Recycling-Organisation Innobat (www.innobat.ch).

Unsere Top produkte
power-bank-gentleman
Powerbank Gentleman
power-bank-Lady
Powerbank Lady
power-bank-detroit
Powerbank Detroit

Webkeys

Der Webkey kann zur Zeit als das kreativste und wirkungsvollste Werbemittel bezeichnet werden. Erfüllt er doch den Traum eines jeden Marketingverantwortlichen: Die Promotion am POS, an Events, an Messen oder das Direct Marketing mit dem digitalen Angebot oder der Webseite zu verbinden.
Was genau ist ein Webkey?
Ein USB-Webkey ist ein Minispeicher mit Auto-Link, der aufgrund seiner Perforierung aus seinem Träger – einer hochwertigen Postkarte, einem Flyer oder einer Broschüre – gelöst und anschliessend in den USB-Anschluss eines PC’s oder Mac’s gesteckt wird. Der Webkey startet danach automatisch einen vorher fest einprogrammierten Link – und schlägt damit die Brücke zwischen klassischer Werbung und dem digitalen Produktangebot des Unternehmens.
Optional sind Personalisierungen auf der Drucksache und auch auf dem Webkey möglich – so dass Sie bei Bedarf haargenau tracken können, wer Ihren Webkey wie benutzt hat.

webkey

Technische Spezifikationen ‚Webkey‘

Papier: edles, mattes Papier, zwei Schichten à 220 Gramm,
Total: 440 Gramm
Webkey: USB-Stecker in stabiler Plastikhülle

Form/Farbe: individuell gestaltbar, 4-farbig auf allen Seiten
Link: eine Webadresse
Option: Personalisierung auf Webkey (Tracking) und Drucksache möglich

bluetooth-speakers-promotion

Bluetooth Speakers

Bluetooth-Speakers sind das perfekte Gadget für Smartphone-Besitzer. Einfach schnell connecten und schon brummen die Bässe vom Handy in bester Qualität und beschallen ganze Räume. Von Speakern mit sensationellem Resonanzkörper über wasserdichte Lautsprecher für den musikalischen Badeplausch bis hin zum Mini-Bluetooth-Speaker mit sattem Klang: Adon Promotion bietet eine tolle Auswahl an preisgünstigen Bluetooth-Speakern, welche sich perfekt für Ihre Kunden personalisieren und verpacken lassen.

Weitere Werbeartikel

Neben den elektronischen Werbemitteln wie USB-Sticks, Powerbanks und Bluetooth-Speaker stellt Adon Production auch viele weitere Werbemittel her wie erstklassige Pin’s in allen Varianten. Oder Pen’s (Kugelschreiber), welche wahlweise in Fernost aber auch hier direkt in der Schweiz hergestellt werden können. Weiter sind wir spezialisiert in hochwertigen Schlüsselanhängern aus verschiedensten Materialien, Microfiber-Putztüchern für Brillen, Screens etc., Wimpel, Kopfhörer, Lanyards, Wristbands, Papiertaschen, Drawstring-Bags und vieles mehr. Kurz: Wir besorgen Ihnen alles in bester Qualität – und senden Ihnen bei Bedarf gerne auch gleich ein Konzept sowie einen Ideenkatalog.

promotional-materials
adon-promotion-retail-products

Retailprodukte

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung im B2B-Bereich und das direkte Produzieren in Fernost verfügt Adon auch über ein eigenes Trendscouting. Sprich: Wir haben die neusten Produkte sowie die jeweiligen ’next big things‘ immer schon auf Lager, bevor es richtig losgeht.

Seien es Selfie-Shutters, iPhone Wasserdampf-Duschen oder aber ganz aktuell die Fidget-Spinners: Adon verfügt immer über eine attraktive Auswahl an Retailprodukten, die nach Musterbegutachtung in kürzester Zeit und in grossen Mengen geliefert werden können.

ÄHNLICHE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN