DVD / Blu-ray Authoring

The Adon authoring blacksmith runs like clockwork. With your information on film length, menu design, subtitle sand language selection, we will guide you quickly and easily to your destination. Authoring as its best and for a reasonable price. Be it DVD or Blu-ray.

Pre-Mastering

You can count on our in-house technicians, be it creating an audio master / DDP, inserting CD-Text / ISRC or specialties like inserting a ghost track, video clip or web page link. In the last phase, before the completion of your product, nothing should go wrong. We will gladly help you to prepare your master for the production.

Print & Graphic Design

Deliver a high-end PDF created according to the specifications. We will send you GzD-PDFs for double check. Please note the following points when editing graphics:
   Note bleed
   The resolution of all images should be 300 dpi at a minimum
   Please provide data in CMYK – color profile Fogra 39 (ISO 12647-2: 2004).
   Please provide black text sand fonts in 100% black

Need a graphic artist? No problem. For your production, we create and design according to your wishes all kind of artwork .

Content Licensing

Would you like to produce a USB stick in the form of a music box with the biggest hits of the eighties? Or are you planning a sampler on the subject of „50 years of Volkswagen bus“? You would like to license great content (music, movies, etc.) and give it to your customers on CD, DVD, USB stick, smart card with download code etc., or even sell it? Our specialists shave a large network and are happy to organize the titles and films of your choice.

Ready-Made Clothing

In-house garmenting is an important part of our service – whether before packaging or inserting them – we offer hand-made, shrink-wrapping, machine-making, and cellophane wrapping – for discs, vinyl, books, supplements, mail orders and much more.

Warehousing and Logistics

We store the merchandise and organize the shipments within Switzerland, Europe or wherever you wish. Full service on request.

Digital Download

The plastic or paper card printed in business card format forms a bridge from the physical to the digital product. Adon hosts up to 500MB for 5 years or offers the budget solution with 200MB to 2 years.

digital-Download-copy-record-right

Related Entertainment Products

References

DVD / Blu-ray Authoring

Die Adon-Authoring Schmiede ist bekannt und läuft wie am Schnürli. Mit Ihren Angaben zur Filmlänge, Menugestaltung, UT und Sprachenauswahl führen wir Sie schnell und unkompliziert ans Ziel. Authoring „as its best“ und zum fairen Preis. Sei es DVD- oder Blu-ray.

Pre-Mastering

Auf unsere hauseigenen Techniker können Sie zählen, sei es bei der Erstellung eines Audio-Masters/DDP, Einfügen von CD-Text/ISRC oder Spezialitäten wie Einfügen eines Ghost-Tracks, Video-Clips oder Webseiten-Link. In der letzten Phase vor der Fertigstellung Ihres Produkts soll nichts mehr schief gehen. Fragen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne Ihr Master professionell für die Produktion bereit zu stellen. Auf Wunsch können Sie gerne dabei sein.

Grafik und Kreation

Liefern Sie uns High-End PDF, erstellt nach den Spezifikationen an. Wir werden Ihnen GzD-PDFs zustellen um eine doppelte Kontrolle zu haben. Bitte beachten Sie bei der Grafikaufbereitung folgende Punkte:
   Beschnitt
   die Auflösung aller Bilder sollte min. 300 dpi betragen
   bitte Daten in CMYK anliefern – Farbprofil Fogra 39 (ISO 12647-2:2004).
   schwarze Texte und Schriften bitte in 100% schwarz

Grafiker gesucht? Kein Problem. Wir kreieren und gestalten nach Ihren Wünschen sämtliche Druckvorlagen für Ihre Produktion.

Sie liefern uns Bild und Text, wir machen den Rest.

content-licenscing

Content Licensing

Möchten Sie einen USB-Stick in Form einer Musikkassette mit den grössten Hits der Achtziger produzieren? Oder planen Sie einen Sampler zum Thema 50 Jahre VW-Bus? Kurz: Sie möchten tollen Inhalt (Musik, Filme etc.) lizenzieren und auf CD, DVD, USB-Stick, Smartcard mit Download-Code etc. an Ihre Kunden geben oder gar verkaufen? Fragen Sie uns. Unsere Spezialisten verfügen über ein grosses Netzwerk und organisieren Ihnen gerne die Titel und Filme Ihrer Wahl.

Konfektion

Die Inhouse-Konfektion ist ein wichtiger Teil von unserem Service – sei es zum Umpacken oder Einlegen von angelieferten Beilagen – wir bieten die Handkonfektion + Einschrumpfen sowie maschinelle Konfektion + Cellophanierung an, für Discs, Vinyl, Bücher, Beilagen, Postversandaufträge und vieles mehr.

WAREHOUSING AND LOGISTICS

Lager und Logistik

Wir lagern für Sie ein und machen den Einzelversand innerhalb der Schweiz, Europa und auch weltweit.

Digital Download

Die im Visitenkartenformat gedruckte Plastik- oder Papierkarte bildet eine Brücke vom physischen zum digitalen Produkt. Adon hostet bis 500MB zu 5 Jahre oder bietet die Budget-Lösung mit 200MB zu 2 Jahren an.

Verwandte Produkte

Referenzen