Vinyl Production

Vinyl means enjoying music intensively, taking time to experience emotions in perfect sound and with all your senses. And it is a confession and a love of the haptic, the physical product and the listening to music. Adon Production delivers vinyl at its best, with sound and product quality in the foreground. Of course, the sound depends primarily on the audio master – and on the film cut.

CD / DVD / BD Production

Fast

You provide us with the graphic data and the master, and only a few days later you will receive your disc or pick it up . Finest Swiss service quality – fast, competent,  and reliable.

Professional

Adon has over 20 years of experience in pressing discs, and hence is offering premium quality within the industry. Absolute precision – audible in sound quality, visible in content as well as print quality.

Heritage

As a long-standing Swiss SME, we excel with maximum data security, proximity, flexibility and genuine Swiss service. Central, confidential, and personal.

The experience matters

For more than 20 years, Adon Production AG has been the number 1 in Switzerland for optical media. We supply the most successful brands, musicians, labels and industrial companies with CD, DVD and blu-ray productions. Our experience pays off. Because the quality of our CDs, DVDs, blu-ray’s, the pressure on the discs and the printed matter is always just a bit better – real Adon quality!

Disc Production

Adon manufactures all formats of today’s disc production: CD Audio and CD-ROM as well as all mixes, “Vinyl-CD”, DVD and blu-ray discs. Future-oriented thanks to automation, data security and a strong production partner in the Alpine region.

The disc production is just not comparable. Or did you know that we only use first-class polycarbonate granules for your pressing? And that this quality makes all the difference? And that there is almost a thousand years of CD press experience in our company?

Music Cassettes

Music Cassette Production

Welcome to the renaissance of MC production! With constant demand in the radio play field and increasing demand in the music sector, our production is almost fully utilized. This is obviously also associated with the dwindling number of producers. Our MCs are usually found in fan collection boxes – with a download code to concerts or to order in the online shops. We protect know-how & devices like the eyeball. For you, for the future.

Small series / express service

Printing and duplication within a few hours – for your product presentation, premature CD baptism, image film and everything on the carrier. With printed matter or packaging in digital printing, your project will be perfect in no time.

digital-cover-mount

Digital Covermount

Increased circulation and customer acquisition through added value. Added value to film, music or audiobooks for adults and children. You feel the need, we have the tools and the partners.

Printing & Packaging

Every child in the right dress. With or without printed matter, grafting such as reversible cardboard, laminate or spot varnish.

Plastic packaging

  Jewel box
  Brilliant Box (2CD)
  Super jewel box
  CD Slim Line Box with a milky back
  CD Slim Line Box with black back
  Maxi-CD box
  PP pocket with flap
  PP bag with flap self-adhesive
  PP pocket with folder punching

  DVD box transparent
  DVD box black
  DVD Box Side-by-Side (2DVD)
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm transparent
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm black
  Blu-ray box blue
  CD dot rubber, black
  Shell box with folder holes
  CD spider black/white/transparent

Paper and cardboard packaging

  Digipak® 4-sided
  Digipak® 6-sided
  Digipak® 6-sided 2CD
  Digipak® 6-sided with booksleeve
  Digisleeve® 4 sides open throughout

  Digisleeve® 4-sided one side closed
  Digisleeve® 6-sided open throughout
  Digisleeve® 6-sided one side closed
  Digifile® 4-sided

  Digifile® 6-sided
  DVDigipak® 4-sided
  DVDigipak® 6-sided
  Paper insertion pocket

  Paper pocket with back sticker
  Cardboard pocket printed
  Cardboard pocket white unprinted
  Spindle box (without packaging)

Related Entertainment Services

Social Feed

Vinyl Production

Vinyl bedeutet Musik intensiv geniessen, sich Zeit nehmen, um Emotionen in perfektem Klang und mit allen Sinnen zu erleben. Und es ist ein Bekenntnis und eine Liebe zur Haptik, zum physischen Produkt und zum Musikhören.
Adon Production liefert Vinyl in seiner Bestform, die Ton- und Produktqualität steht im Vordergrund. Natürlich hängt der Klang in erster Linie vom Audiomaster – und dann vom Folienschnitt ab.

CD / DVD / BD Produktion

Schnell

Sie liefern uns die Grafikdaten und das Master und nur wenige Tage später erhalten Sie Ihre Disc oder holen sie bei uns ab. Schweizer Service: Schnell, Kompetent, Zuverlässig.

Professionell

Adon hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Pressen der Discs. Und bietet deshalb die beste Qualität in der Branche an. Absolute Präzision – hörbar in Soundqualität, sichtbar in Inhalt sowie Druckqualität und spürbar im Service.

CH-Standort

Als langjähriges Schweizer KMU brillieren wir mit maximalster Datensicherheit, mit Nähe, Flexibilität und echtem Schweizer Service. Zentral, Vertraulich, Persönlich.

Die Erfahrung zählt

Seit über 20 Jahren ist Adon Production AG die Nummer 1 in der Schweiz für Optical Media. Wir beliefern die erfolgreichsten Brands, Musiker, Labels und Industrieunternehmen mit CD-, DVD- und Blu-ray-Produktionen.Und unsere Erfahrung zahlt sich aus. Denn die Qualität unserer CDs, DVDs, Blu-ray’s, des Drucks auf den Scheiben und der Drucksachen ist einfach immer eine Spur besser. Echte Adon-Qualität!

Disc-Produktion

Adon stellt alle Formate der heutigen Discproduktion her: CD Audio und CD-ROM sowie alle Mischungen, „Vinyl-CD“, DVD und Blu-ray Discs. Zukunftsgerichtet dank Automation, Datensicherheit und starkem Produktionspartner im Alpenraum.

Die Disc-Produktion ist eben nicht vergleichbar. Oder haben Sie gewusst, dass wir nur erstklassiges Polycarbonat-Granulat für Ihre Pressungen verwenden? Und dass diese Qualität den Unterschied macht? Hörbar, sichtbar und spürbar. Und dass in unserer Firma mehrere Tausend Jahre CD-Presserfahrung vorhanden ist? Wir beraten Sie gerne, senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage über das Onlineformular, rufen Sie uns an oder besuchen Sie uns in Neuenhof.

Music Cassettes

Musikkassetten-Produktion

Willkommen in der Renaissance der MC-Produktion! Mit konstanter Nachfrage im Hörspielbereich und steigender Nachfrage im Musikbereich ist unsere Produktion fast voll ausgelastet. Natürlich geht das auch mit der schwindenden Anzahl an Produzenten einher. Unsere MCs finden sich meist in Fan-Sammelboxen, separat mit Downloadcode an Konzerten oder zum Bestellen in den Onlineshops. Wir behüten Know-how & Geräte wie den Augapfel. Für Sie, für die Zukunft.

Kleinserien / Expresservice

Bedruckung und Duplikation innert weniger Stunden – für Ihre Produktpräsentation, verfrühte CD-Taufe, Imagefilm und alles was auf den Träger muss. Mit Drucksachen oder Verpackungen im Digitaldruck wird Ihr Projekt im Nu perfekt.

digital-cover-mount

Digital Covermount

Auflagensteigerung und Kundengewinnung durch Mehrwert. Mehrwert an Film, Musik oder Hörbücher für Erwachsene und Kinder. Sie haben das Bedürfnis, wir haben die Tools und die Partner – fragen Sie uns an.

Drucksachen/Verpackungen

Jedes Kind im richtigen Kleid. Mit oder ohne Drucksachen, Veredelungen wie Umkehrkarton, Laminat oder Spotlack. Pop it up!

Kunststoffverpackungen

  Jewel box
  Brilliant Box (2CD)
  Super jewel box
  CD Slim Line Box mit milchigem Rücken
  CD Slim Line Box mit schwarzem Rücken
  Maxi-CD box
  DVD-Box transparent
  DVD-Box schwarz
  DVD-Box Side-by-Side (2DVD)

  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm transparent
  DVD Slim Line Box 7mm schwarz
  Blu-ray-Box blau
  PP-Tasche mit Verschlussklappe
  PP-Tasche mit Verschlussklappe selbstklebend
  PP-Tasche mit Ordnerlochung
  CD-Punkt Gummi, schwarz
  CD-Spinne (Bubu) schwarz, weiss oder transparent
  Shell-Box mit Ordnerlochung

Papier- und Kartonverpackungen

  Digipak® 4-seitig
  Digipak® 6-seitig
  Digipak® 6-seitig 2CD
  Digipak® 6-seitig mit Booksleeve
  Digisleeve® 4-seitig durchgehend offen

  Digisleeve® 4-seitig einseitig geschlossenside closed
  Digisleeve® 6-seitig durchgehend offen
  Digisleeve® 6-seitig einseitig geschlossen
  Digifile® 4-seitig

  Digifile® 6-seitig
  DVDigipak® 4-seitig
  DVDigipak® 6-seitig
  Papierstecktasche

  Papierstecktasche mit Rückensticker
  Kartonstecktasche bedruckt
  Kartonstecktasche weiss unbedruckt
  Spindelkarton (ohne Verpackung)

Ähnliche Dienstleistungen

Social Feed